Galerie photo
RESERVATIONS
Nombre de personnes

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Superb holiday homes - "gîtes"

Two of our renovated buildings consist of 15 gites, with 3 different sizes available to hire. The buildings are over 300 years old and house the authentic style accommodation.

2 person Gites -35m2

The  2 to 4 person gites are ground floor and sleep up to a maximum of 4 people. An open plan living area includes a kitchen equipped with electric stove and oven, refrigerator and dishwasher. The lounge settee can fold out to become an extra double bed. The bedroom consists of a double bed and wardrobe. The bathroom, containing a shower and wash basin, is separate to the toilet. There is a terrace with garden furniture.

There is the possibility of hiring bed linen, single bed 12€ and double bed 15€.*

4 person Gites -45m2

The 4 to 6 person gites are on 2 levels and sleep up to a maximum of 6 people. Downstairs is an open plan living area, including a kitchen equipped with electric hob and oven, refrigerator and a dishwasher. The lounge settee can fold out to become an extra bed. Upstairs, the bathroom and toilet are separate. There are 2 bedrooms, one with bunk beds, and one open plan with a double bed. There is a terrace with garden furniture.

There is the possibility of hiring bed linen, single bed 12€ and double bed 15€.*

6(8) person Gites-70m2

The 6 to 8 person gites are on 2 levels and sleep up to a maximum of 8 people. An open plan living area includes a kitchen equipped with electric hob and oven, refrigerator and a dishwasher. The lounge settee can fold out to become an extra bed. There are 3 bedrooms, one of which has a double bed, one has 2 single beds, and one open plan with either 2 single beds or 1 double bed. The bathroom and toilet are separate. There is a terrace with garden furniture.

There is the possibility of hiring bed linen, single bed 12€ and double bed 15€.*

 

Some of our gites have open fire places, and please note that not all of our gites have the exact specifications as laid out above.

*Please note that the gites are not part of the 5 star camping classement.

Should you have any special requirements, please don’t hesitate to contact us before booking.

 
iCamp

Galerie photo
RESERVATIONS
Nombre de personnes

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Camping La Forge de Sainte Marie • Haute-Marne • Champagne

Les gîtes - l'authenticité de la vieille pierre

Il y a quinze gîtes répartis dans deux bâtiments restaurés il y a 20 ans. Nous vous proposons trois différents types selon leur taille. Certain des gîtes ont une cheminée.*

Gîtes de 2 personnes-35m2

Les gîtes pour 2/4 personnes sont de plein pied et accueillent un maximum de 4 personnes. Le séjour est composé d’une banquette convertible et d'un coin cuisine avec des plaques électriques, un four électrique, un réfrigérateur et un lave-vaisselle. Dans la chambre, il y a un lit double et une garde-robe. La salle de bain est composée d’une douche et d'un lavabo, le WC est séparé. A l"extérieur il y a une terrasse avec salon de jardin.

Il y a une possibilité à louer les draps.  Lit simple 12€, lit double 15€.*

Gîtes de 4 personnes-45m2

Les gîtes pour 4/6 personnes ont 1 étage et accueillent un maximum de 6 personnes. Au rez-de-chaussée, le séjour est composé d’une banquette convertible et d'un coin cuisine avec des plaques électriques, un four électrique, un réfrigérateur et un lave-vaisselle. Au premier étage, la salle de bain avec douche et lavabo et le WC sont séparés. Il y a deux chambres : une avec un lit double et une chambre ouverte avec des lits superposés. A l"extérieur il y a une terrasse avec salon de jardin.

Il y a une possibilité à louer les draps.  Lit simple 12€, lit double 15€.*

Gîtes de 6 (8)personnes-70m2

Les gîtes pour 6/8 personnes ont 1 étage et accueillent un maximum de 8 personnes. Au rez-de-chaussée, le séjour est composé d’une banquette convertible et d'un coin cuisine avec des plaques électriques, un four électrique, un réfrigérateur et un lave-vaisselle. Il y a trois chambres : une avec des lits superposés, une avec 2 lits simples et une chambre ouverte avec 2 lits simples ou un lit double. La salle de bain avec douche et lavabo et le WC sont séparés. A l"extérieur il y a une terrasse avec salon de jardin.

Il y a une possibilité à louer les draps.  Lit simple 12€, lit double 15€.*

 

Nous tenons à préciser que tous les gîtes ne sont pas composés comme décrit ci-dessus.

*Les gites ne sont pas classé.  Le classement de 5 étoiles concerne que le camping. Le dossier se trouve à l'accueil.

Si vous avez des demandes spécifiques, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter avant de réserver.

 
iCamp